glam slam goes Sonar

Oh Dear!

One member of our crew will be dancing and grooving at the sonar festival in Barcelona this weekend! On that occasion we will hand out a special limited edition CD to a handfull of people. And here comes the tracklist:
1. tead beat high speed - channel 3000 (from the forthcoming new channel 3000 ep: Never Comes After Before - gls006)
2. carma of mankind - royal underground - gls002
3. vertical05 - tokamak - gls001
4. kapaun - channel 3000 - gls003
5. e-peal one - e-peal one (the a-side of the maxi “e-peal one” coming soon at Frischvergiftung - our dear friends)
6. try to believe - royal underground - gls002
7. faktenlos - somos - gls005
8. running man - channel 3000 - gls004

We hope you enjoy the tracks!


No Responses to “glam slam goes Sonar”  

  1. No Comments

Leave a Reply